Northeast Component

Northeast Component 2018-09-25T19:43:08+00:00

The Northeast Component includes the following counties:

Tioga, Lycoming, Union, Snyder, Montour, Northumberland, Bradford, Sullivan, Columbia, Susquehanna, Wyoming, Luzerne, Lackawanna, Carbon, Lehigh, Wayne, Pike, Monroe and Northampton.

Component News and Information

SECTOR 7: David Tule, RDH –  representing Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder, Tioga, and Union Counties

SECTOR 8: Kate Karalunas, RDH, PHDHP, BSDH – representing Bradford, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Wayne and Wyoming Counties

SECTOR 9: Lorraine Lockawich, RDH, PHDHP, MBA – representing Carbon, Lehigh, Monroe, Northampton, and Pike Counties

Sector 9:  Cynthia Staffieri Workman, RDH, BS   Email:

❖ Friday October 12, 2018, 4 CEU, Transforming Patient Care through the Integration of New Products, Technologies and Diagnostic Testing, Click here!

❖ Saturday October 13, 2018, Tom Viola RM, CCP, 3 CEU, Opioids and Marijuana

❖ Friday November 2, 2018, 3 CEU, Linda Blackiston, RDH, 8:30 am to 11:30am

❖ Sunday November 11th, 2018, 3 CEU, Angela Yorina, RDH 12:00pm-3:00pm, Recognizing and Reporting Child Abuse – Hilton Scranton & Conference Center, Click here!

Connect with us on Facebook!


REMEMBER to complete your mandatory continuing education requirements before you submit your license renewal form. The current cycle runs from April 1, 2017 to March 31, 2019.