Dental Implants: Peri-Implantitis and the Lord of the Ring of Bone

When:
October 26, 2021 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
2021-10-26T19:00:00-04:00
2021-10-26T21:00:00-04:00
Where:
Online

This Course is a Live Webinar and will be live-streamed:

7:00 pm ET, 6:00 pm CT, 5:00 pm MT, 4:00 pm AZ, 4:00 pm PT

“Dental Implants: Peri-Implantitis and The Lord of the Ring of Bone”
Presented by Dr. Wayne Harrison
2 CEUs

More Information / Register
2021-10-06T16:22:21-04:00