Southeast Component 2018-11-30T15:57:57+00:00

The Southeast Component includes the following counties:

Mifflin, Juniata, Perry, Cumberland, Adams, Dauphin, York, Schuylkill, Lebanon, Berks, Lancaster, Chester, Delaware, Bucks, Montgomery and Philadelphia.

Component News and Information

SECTOR 10: Tracey Knaub – representing Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Juniata, Mifflin and Perry Counties

SECTOR 11: Alexandra DiGiacomo, RDH – representing Berks, Lancaster, Lebanon, Schuylkill and York Counties

SECTOR 12: Barbara Reiprich, RDH, PHDHP – representing Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery and Philadelphia Counties

Saturday, December 1st, 2018, 8:30am, Crown Plaza Hotel, King of Prussia:

Upholding Your Oath”, 4CEUs with speaker Tami Wanless, RDH, MEd

Learn More

Saturday, January 12, 2019, 9:00 – 11:00AM, Montgomery Twp Park & Rec Bldg:

Radiation Safety Certification – Refresher”, 2CEUs with speaker Laura Crawford, RDH, MHS, PHDHP

Learn More

Connect with us on Facebook!


REMEMBER to complete your mandatory continuing education requirements before you submit your license renewal form. The current cycle runs from April 1, 2017 to March 31, 2019.