Sites/Contacts

The clinics listed below are our updated 2018 sites; Please consider joining a Sealant Saturday Team – You WILL make a difference!

We are working together for PA Children’s Health by the Pennsylvania Dental Hygienists’ Association, Inc. with strong support from Pennsylvania’s Dentsply and Premier Dental teams.

 

There are multiple pages of clinic sites; please scroll through them all by using the left and right arrow keys at the bottom of the table.

 

Sealant SaturdayPDHA Public Health Sub-CommitteeJanuary 18, 2018 UpdatesCoordinator: Jaclyn Gleber, PDHP
CLINICAL SITES 2018Clinic AddressPLEASE CONTACTPHONEDATE
St. Joe’s Dental Clinic
of Penn State Health System
6th & Walnut Streets
Reading, PA 19601
Mary Grace Rugh, RDH
MGRugh@verizon.net
(610) 796 90952/21; 3/21; 4/20; 5/9
Harcum College750 Montgomery Ave,
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
Jean Ziegler, RDH, M.Ed
JZiegler@harcum.edu
610-526-6110Monday, Feb 19
ChesPenn Family Health Services744 E. Lincoln Hwy
Coatesville, 19320
Jaclyn Gleber, RDH, PHDHP.
JGleber@ChesPenn.org
610-716 6525Jan 26, Feb 23, Mar 9
Community College of Philadelphia1700 Spring Garden St,
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Theresa Grady, RDH, M.Ed
TGrady@ccp.edu
215-751-8927Feb 10
Harrisburg Area Community
College (HACC)
One HACC Drive,
Harrisburg, Pa 17110-2999
Karen Ponti, RDH, M.Ed
Megan Brightbill, RDH, MS
MLBright@hacc.edu
(717) 221 1734Tues. Feb 20th @ 5:30 evening
Community Volunteers in Medicine300 B Lawrence Drive,
West Chester, 19380
LuzMery Winakur
LWinakur@ CVIM.org
w/ Alberta Landis, RDH, M.Ed.
610-836-5990 x 125Feb 3
Meadville Dental Center640 Alden St.
Meadville, PA 16335
Candy Kull, PHDHP
Candy59@zoominternet.net
& Leeann Easley, RDH
814-333-8688
814-337-4423
Feb 3
Welsh Mountain Dental Clinic584 Springville Road,
New Holland, PA 17557
Diane Crème, BSDH
DianeCreme@gmail.com
717- 354-7196Feb 24
Water Street Health Service-
Dental
210 S. Prince Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
Tina Nissly, Dental Dir
TNissly@wsm.org
717-358-2090
717-917-6743
Feb 24 & April ?
University of PittsburghB-80 Sail Hall
3501 Terrace St
Pittsburgh PA 15261
Victoria Green, RDH, Med
VGG2@pitt.edu
Angie Riccelli, RDH, MS
412-648-84322 weekdays with
Pedo Dept
Fortis Institute- Erie5757 West 26th Street: Dental Hygiene
Erie, PA 16506
Dana Shaffer, RDH, BSDH
DShaffer@fortisinstitute.edu
814.838.7673 x 5048Feb 16
Montgomery County Comm. College340 DeKalb Pike, Sci. Ctr
211, Blue Bell, PA 19422
Linda Teal Mercer, RDH, MS
LMercer@MC3.edu
215-641-6483Feb 3
Northampton Community College2551 Baglyos Cir. # A-12
Dental, Bethlehem, PA 18020
Deb Gschrey, RDH, BS
DAGschrey@gmail.com
610 -248-8961Outreach TBD
Health Link Medical/Dental
with Manor College DH students
1775 Street Road.,
Southampton, PA 18966
Laura DeHennis, RDH, PHDHP
LauraDeH@yahoo.com
w/ Bella Amado, RDH
BAmado@healthlinkdental.org
215-442-1515April ?
Fortis Institute - Scranton519 Ash Street
Scranton, PA 18509
Kate Karalunas, RDH, BS
KKaralunas@FortisInstitute.edu
570-885-2853Feb. 24
Penn College of TechnologyOne College Avenue,
Williamsport, PA 17701-5799
Shawn Kiser, RDH, M.Ed
SKiser@pct.edu
570.320.8007Outreach TBD
York Co. School of Technology
Sealing “Smile Connections”
480 Chestnut Way
New Cumberland, PA 17070
Julie Polito, RDH
Julie.Polito@icloud.com
717.845.7776April 24
Luzerne County Community CollegeLuzerne Comm College
1333 South Prospect St.
Nanticoke, PA 18634-3899
Julie Cleary, RDH, MS
JCleary@Luzerne.edu
Clinic: 570-740-0446
office: 570-740-0543
March 24
Westmoreland Community College145 Pavilion Lane
Youngwood, PA 15697
Angie Rinchuse, RDH, M.Ed
rinchusea@wccc.edu
Amanda Kundrod
AKundrod80@gmail.com
724-925-4163

Comments are closed.