Counties:  Tioga, Lycoming, Union, Snyder, Montour, Northumberland, Bradford, Sullivan, Columbia, Susquehanna, Wyoming, Luzerne, Lackawanna, Carbon, Lehigh, Wayne, Pike, Monroe and Northampton.

Kaitlin Karalunas, RDH

David Tule, RDH

Lorraine Lockawich, RDH


Click HERE to follow the Northeast Component on Facebook


Other News and Information

**Please note the Wednesday, March 15, 2017 has been cancelled due to winter weather.  This course will be held on the snow date listed, Wednesday, March 22, 2017, at the same time and place.  Doors open at 6pm, refreshments at 6:30pm and the course is 7-9pm at Green Pond Country Club.**

August 2017 Newsletter

January 2017 Newsletter

2017 Fortis Scranton SS 1

Comments are closed.