PDHA 2016-2017 Officer Information

2016-2017 Board

Front Row, left to right:  Linda Moore, Lisa Maisonet, Christi Olson, Anita Jackson, Carol Martin

Back Row, left to right:  Jaclyn Gleber, Barbara Reiprich, Rosetta Mazurkewicz, Lorraine Lockawich, Linda Straub-Bruce, Angie McDougal, Courtney Kolbrich, Liz Romberger, Marcy Stair, Tracey Knaub

 

President: Lisa Maisonet, RDH, BS, PHDHP
Email: Lisandrardh@gmail.com

President-Elect:

Members-at-Large:  Cynthia Staffieri Workman, RDH
Email: cynthiasw55@gmail.com
Dana Shaffer, RDH
Email: dlsrdh@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Anita Jackson, RDH
Email: ajacksonrdh@comcast.net

Parliamentarian: Carol Martin, RDH, BS
Email: cmartin859@windstream.net

Speaker of the House: Linda Moore, RDH
Email: mygrandy@hotmail.com

Dental Hygienist on the State Board of Dentisty:
Mariellen Brickley-Raab, RDH
Email: mebrickley@comcast.net


Trustees 

BERKS-SCHUYLKILL #06 Liz Romberger, RDH
Email: diamondt12@aol.com

CHESTER-DELAWARE COUNTIES #04 Jaclyn Gleber, RDH
Email: jaclyngleber@comcast.net

HARRISBURG #02 Tracey Knaub, RDH
Email: traceykrdh@verizon.net

LANCASTER/LEBANON/YORK AREA #09 Rosetta Mazurkewicz, RDH
Email: mazurk7@gmail.com

LEHIGH VALLEY #08 Lorraine Lockawich, RDH
Email: lorirdh@rcn.com

MONTGOMERY-BUCKS #07 Angie McDougal, RDH
Email: gymmomamc@comcast.net

NORTH CENTRAL #13 David Tule, RDH
Email: davet06@windstream.net

NORTHEAST PA #11 Marcy Bronsburg, RDH
Email: mbronsburg@gmail.com

NORTHWESTERN #10 Linda Straub-Bruce, RDH
Email: lstraub@velocity.net

PHILADELPHIA #05 Barbara Reiprich, RDH
Email: barbreip@verizon.net

WESTERN PA #03 Courtney Kolbrich, RDH
Email: courtneyrdh19@gmail.com

ADHA District II Trustee (represents PA, NY, NJ & CT)
Vickie Nardello, RDH, MS
Email: vnardello@aol.com

2017 ADHA Delegates
Lisa Maisonet, Linda Straub-Bruce, Sherri Meyers, Barbara Reiprich, Melissa Lucarelli

PDHA Central Office Contact Information
Margie Mengle, Executive Secretary
PHONE (717) 766-0334
FAX (717) 766-4452
PO Box 606
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
pdha@outlook.com

Comments are closed.