PDHA 2017-2018 Officer Information

Executive Committee:  Front Row, left to right:  Linda Moore, Speaker of the House; Cindy Workman, Member-at-Large; Lisa Maisonet, President; Linda Straub-Bruce, President-Elect; Courtney Kolbrich, Member-at-Large, Peggy Yurcho, Parliamentarian, Missing from photo:  Anita Jackson, Treasurer

Trustees:  Back Row, left to right:  Stephanie Mudrick, Colleen Kalp, Kate Karalunas, Tanya Gayley, Sarah Goard, Laura Crawford, Megan Keller, Lorraine Lockawich, Krista Voggenreiter, Barbara Reiprich, David Tule

 

President: Lisa Maisonet, RDH, BS, PHDHP
Email: Lisandrardh@gmail.com

President-Elect:  Linda Straub-Bruce, RDH, BSEd, PHDHP
Email: LStraub@velocity.net

Members-at-Large:  Cynthia Staffieri Workman, RDH, BS
Email: cynthiasw55@gmail.com
Courtney Kolbrich, RDH
Email: cortneyrdh19@gmail.com

Treasurer: Anita Jackson, RDH
Email: ajacksonrdh@comcast.net

Parliamentarian: Peggy Yurcho, RDH
Email: jpnyurcho@verizon.net

Speaker of the House: Linda Moore, RDH
Email: mygrandy@hotmail.com

Dental Hygienist on the State Board of Dentisty:
Mariellen Brickley-Raab, RDH
Email: mebrickley@comcast.net


Trustees 

SECTOR 1: Crawford, Erie, Lawrence, Mercer and Venango Counties
Sarah Goard, RDH, BS
Email: goard002@gmail.com

SECTOR 2: Clarion, Elk, Forest, Jefferson, McKean and Warren Counties
Tanya Gayley, RDH
Email: tanyagayley@hotmail.com

SECTOR 3: Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton and Potter Counties
Laura Crawford, RDH, MHS, PHDHP
Email: lauracrawford33@gmail.com

SECTOR 4: Allegheny, Beaver, Butler, Greene and Washington Counties
Stephanie Mudrick, RDH
Email: smmudrick@gmail.com

SECTOR 5: Armstrong, Cambria, Fayette, Indiana, Somerset and Westmoreland Counties
Colleen Kalp, RDH
Email: cdkalp@gmail.com

SECTOR 6: Bedford, Blair, Franklin, Fulton and Huntingdon Counties
Megan Keller, RDH
Email: megankellerrdh@gmail.com

SECTOR 7: Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder, Tioga and Union Counties
David Tule, RDH
Email: davet06@windstream.net

SECTOR 8:  Bradford, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Sullivan, Susquehanna, Wayne and Wyoming Counties
Kate Karalunas, RDH, PHDHP, BSDH
Email: kkaralunas912@gmail.com

SECTOR 9: Carbon, Lehigh, Monroe, Northampton and Pike Counties
Lorraine Lockawich, RDH, PHDHP, MBA
Email: lorirdh@rcn.com

SECTOR 10: Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Juniata, Mifflin and Perry Counties
Krista Voggenreiter, RDH
Email: kvoggen@gmail.com

SECTOR 11: Berks, Lancaster, Lebanon, Schuylkill and York Counties
Alexandra DiGiacomo, RDH
Email: adiagiacomo11@gmail.com

SECTOR 12: Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery and Philadelphia Counties
Barbara Reiprich, RDH, PHDHP
Email: barbreiprich@gmail.com

ADHA District II Trustee (represents PA, NY, NJ & CT)
Donna Hickey, RDH
Email:donnah@adha.net

2018 ADHA Delegates
Lisa Maisonet, Linda Straub-Bruce, Sarah Goard, Melissa Lucarelli, Barbara Reiprich
Alternate Delegate: Carolyn Wahl

PDHA Central Office Contact Information
Margie Mengle, Executive Secretary
PHONE (717) 766-0334
FAX (717) 766-4452
PO Box 606
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
pdha@outlook.com

Comments are closed.